Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Cayabyab

Jennifer Cayabyab

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Cayabyab
"Thank you so much patricia for helping me. Very quick responds to approve my auto insurance"
Profile photo of Joseph Camacho

Joseph Camacho

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Camacho
"Jasmine helped me on the phone line and she made the experience very easy and straightforward. She answered all my questions and where she was unable to help she provided alternative departments to contact"
Profile photo of Joseph Lancaster

Joseph Lancaster

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Lancaster
"After my auto insurance was just increased more than twice the amount I was paying previously I shopped around and was contacted by Patricia Malone from Edwin Jasper’s office. She was very responsive during the whole process and was able to get me a very reasonable quote. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family going forward."
Profile photo of Eli Cruz

Eli Cruz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Cruz
"Juanita was very clear and super helpful! She got me a great rate."
Profile photo of Mario Rodrigo Paredes

Mario Rodrigo Paredes

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Rodrigo Paredes
"I highly recommend, thank you very much to Juanita Gutiérrez for giving me an excellent help since I have been a customer for many years."
Profile photo of Ramiro Camacho

Ramiro Camacho

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ramiro Camacho
"Excelente servicio y rápida respuesta de Juanita"
Profile photo of Isabellas World World

Isabellas World World

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isabellas World World
"Best customers service. Great people"
Profile photo of Jennifer Olson (Jen)

Jennifer Olson (Jen)

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Olson (Jen)
"Patricia was so helpful. I really felt as if she was going out of her way to help me. She needs 5+ stars. 😊"
Profile photo of sergio barajas

sergio barajas

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sergio barajas
"Muy buen servicio de lo mejor en atención al cliente rápido y confiable muchas gracias Juanita Gutierrez"
Profile photo of Marcos Huerta

Marcos Huerta

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Huerta
"Best customer service over all anyone working here deserves 5 stars and more they all communicate well very quick and very specific …. I will continue service for a very long time here"
Profile photo of cindy

cindy

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cindy
"Patricia was beyond helpful took the time to check stuff and explain to me multiple times 😬as i was a bit confused. But she honestly was patient with me and was patient and kind but also very straight forward!"
Profile photo of RO MO

RO MO

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by RO MO
"I just signed up for an auto insurance at State Farm yesterday with Patricia. Her quick and reliant expertise was superb. I am very impressed with her professionalism and friendly demeanor. Thank you Patricia for your help in saving me with a competitive auto insurance policy."
Profile photo of R3n3 Gonzalez

R3n3 Gonzalez

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R3n3 Gonzalez
"Exelente calidad me atendio Juanita Gutierrez muy amable y profecional"
Profile photo of Marlene Rios

Marlene Rios

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlene Rios
"Patty is always very patient and answers all our questions, I highly recommended this office have been with State Farm over 10 years no and wouldn’t go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Myke Ladd

Myke Ladd

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myke Ladd
"This team of individuals are on top of their game. They’re always ready to help and are informative. Thank you Patricia for your diligence!"
Profile photo of Jackie M

Jackie M

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie M
"Juanita Gutierrez made the process to switching car insurances so easy. She made sure all of our questions got answered and always made sure we completely understood every thing said to us."
Profile photo of mario hdz

mario hdz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario hdz
"Llamenle a Juanita Gutierrez es una excelente agente de seguros y siempre te buscara la mejor opción"
Profile photo of Alma Barrera

Alma Barrera

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alma Barrera
"Thank you to Juanita for helping me with everything! From start to finish. Her customer service is amazing, felt very comfortable talking to her over the phone and going through my contract with me one last time. Good customer service now days is rare. Juanita thank you again. You are amazing! ☺️🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Chris Kim

Chris Kim

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kim
"Juanita was very helpful and patient with the entire process. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Mariana Flores

Mariana Flores

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariana Flores
"Very prompt, very professional. Juanita was very patient answering all of my questions. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Vale Rendon

Vale Rendon

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vale Rendon
"Indudablemente la experiencia con state farm ah sido increíble y altamente recomendable por mi esposo y yo.."
Profile photo of Walter Ruiz

Walter Ruiz

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Ruiz
"Excelente servicio, amabilidad y buena comunicación. Gracias por muy buen servicio Juanita."
Profile photo of Love Shop

Love Shop

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Love Shop
"Good State Farm service. Patricia Malone is knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Mohit Tekriwal

Mohit Tekriwal

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohit Tekriwal
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Tommy Wilson

Tommy Wilson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Wilson
"Very. Good. To. Good"