Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin Jasper

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Edwin Jasper

4.9 out of 5 (114 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Caritino Garcia

Caritino Garcia

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Henderson

Chris Henderson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was great and very helpful, I truly appreciate how he went above and beyond"
Profile photo of Omar CJ!

Omar CJ!

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio, muy honestos, explican detalladamente tus dudas y hacen lo mejor por ayudar! :)"
Profile photo of Mele Filimoehala

Mele Filimoehala

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Sevilla

Victor Sevilla

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lil Chago Google

Lil Chago Google

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Santiago Pena Jr (SCB)

Santiago Pena Jr (SCB)

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased a 2022 Camaro, Thank you to Angel Jaramillo for helping me out with the process on the phone! It was a quick and easy process, great service that Angel provided us with great experience! Thank you so much Angel!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Reid

Benjamin Reid

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service! Consistently provides customer service above and beyond the most discriminating of expectations."
Profile photo of Lina Isa

Lina Isa

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Patricia was very kind and understanding. Helped me get a great rate for auto and renters insurance bundle :)"
Profile photo of Reese May

Reese May

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, no gimmicks just real information and staying on point, Great customer service and again no beating around the bush just facts She needs to be in management to train new Employees!!!!!"
Profile photo of Janice Bayley

Janice Bayley

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful inclusion of stamped envelope for my daughter."
Profile photo of Patricia Malone

Patricia Malone

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Elston Coker

Elston Coker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martin Rangel

Martin Rangel

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharese Hill

Sharese Hill

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin Jasper has been my agent for over 20 years. I trust him because he is dependable and knowledgable. He provides insurance for both my business and personal assets."
Profile photo of Justo Rivas

Justo Rivas

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I am Justo Rivas, I got car insurance with Juanita Gutierrez from State Farm, She was very helpful, very nice personal, very admirably, and I am very satisfied with her help. That is why I think she deserves 5 stars."
Profile photo of Barbara Lazar

Barbara Lazar

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Argueta gave us excellent service. She was very nice and answered all of are questions. We really appreciate her help and made changing companies very easy. Thank you Jasmine."
Profile photo of Javi Leon

Javi Leon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give a good service and help you with any questions you have, thank you very much (Original) Dan un buen servicio y lo ayudan a una con cualquier pregunta que Tenga muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Pat McKinnely

Pat McKinnely

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Avery Bibbs

Avery Bibbs

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The V One

The V One

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was with AAA for 5 years and I’m paying $60 less with State Farm. Thank you Jasmine for your making everything easy and FAST 10/10"
Profile photo of Rita Kerwin

Rita Kerwin

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ruby has provided excellent customer service. She has gone the extra mile to assist me with a home owners insurance policy. I would highly recommend Edwin Jasper State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Uncles Oldies Music

Uncles Oldies Music

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had Statefarm for a couple of years now. Easy online payments ."
Profile photo of Neyla Valencia

Neyla Valencia

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my Auto, Renters and Life insurance with Edwin Jasper and I'm very happy with my insurance. They take care of everything and are always looking out for us. I definitely recommend them. Call to get a quote today and start saving money!"