Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Edwin Jasper

State Farm® Insurance Agent Edwin Jasper

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jose luis gtz.

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place"

Buggyd Tazz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Last night I was online comparing car insurance prices & found that State Farm had the best pricing for me, but I had to wait to get a call back in order to continue. Jasmine called me this morning she was very pleasant to speak with and thoroughly answered all of my questions regarding my policy and timeline of insurance. Thank you Jasmine! -Ne-Jhey T."

Anita Cole

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was so surprised at the savings l received from Patricia Malone. ! l saved $160.00 a month. I would recommend State Farm Insurance to all my friends and family. Thank you Edwin Jasper."

Gustavo Romero

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, very good attitude and friendly."

monika mean

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel definitely helped me out with everything answered all my questions broke everything down for me so i can fully understand.i thank him for working with me and having patience"

tommy miller

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff"

Caritino Garcia (jackychan)

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for helping me with my policy I was very satisfied you are very kind and very professional in what you do sincerely thank you very much Juanita 👍🏼 (Original) Muchas gracias por ayudarme con mi póliza quedé muy satisfecho es usted muy amable y muy profesional en lo que hace sinceramente muchas gracias Juanita 👍🏼"

Chris Henderson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angel was great and very helpful, I truly appreciate how he went above and beyond"

Omar CJ!

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very honest, they explain your doubts in detail and do their best to help! :) (Original) Excelente servicio, muy honestos, explican detalladamente tus dudas y hacen lo mejor por ayudar! :)"

Mele Filimoehala

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"5000000 stars to Angel from Edwin StateFarm customer service. Went over and beyond making sure my insurance needs are met and I’m 1000% satisfied with his service. I Highly recommend. From here on out whenever I call I’ll only request to speak with Angel. Deserve a raise/promotion Angel😁 Go Angel ⭐️"

Victor Sevilla

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin Jasper office is one of the most efficient insurance thanks to his staff . But most of it , from the excellent work performance of Juanita Gutierrez She is the reason why I’m being costumer for more of 18 year’s very nice working and attentive person . Edwin is really lucky to had her working for his office"

Lil Chago Google

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service! Angel was very friendly and super helpful with explaining coverage and add ons. As a parent we all want to feel secure with our child’s coverage and this was all explained and taken care of for me. Beyond grateful for the help! Great job Angel! Thank you Edwin Jasper-State Farm for having great staff and excellent customer service!!!"

Santiago Pena Jr (SCB)

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just purchased a 2022 Camaro, Thank you to Angel Jaramillo for helping me out with the process on the phone! It was a quick and easy process, great service that Angel provided us with great experience! Thank you so much Angel!"

Benjamin Reid

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service! Consistently provides customer service above and beyond the most discriminating of expectations."

Lina Isa

May 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Patricia was very kind and understanding. Helped me get a great rate for auto and renters insurance bundle :)"

Reese May

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, no gimmicks just real information and staying on point, Great customer service and again no beating around the bush just facts She needs to be in management to train new Employees!!!!!"

Janice Bayley

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thoughtful inclusion of stamped envelope for my daughter."

Patricia Malone

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love ❤️ knowing that Edwin’s State Farm office can help with all my Auto, home and life insurance needs. I recently add my daughter and son they are youthful drivers and knowing they can get a good discount for good grades really helps the cost of the insurance. The staff is amazing 🤩 thank you for all the help."

Elston Coker

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer at Edwin‘s office is amazing! She has been so helpful to my family during a time of change with new vehicle and new homeowners insurance. She save us $200/a year on homeowners insurance with much better coverage! Not to mention, she’s quick to respond and ask questions to make sure she’s covering all of the bases exactly what you need from your insurance agent - someone who cares and has your back!"

Martin Rangel

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasper’s State Farm office has really exceeded my expectations. Jasmine is an excellent agent. She is well informed on all of their policies in auto, home, and life insurance. She offered me the best rates and remained professional and patient throughout all of my crazy questions. I will be contacting Jasmine in the future for all of my insurance needs, Thank you Jasmine!!!"

Sharese Hill

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edwin Jasper has been my agent for over 20 years. I trust him because he is dependable and knowledgable. He provides insurance for both my business and personal assets."

carlos garcia

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am grateful for the attention that was given to me when I changed to State Farm and even more so for the attention that Patricia Malone gave me, very kind and respectful, she explained me very well and took her time to assist me, thank you very much (Original) Estoy agradecido por la atención q se m dio al cambiarme con State Farm y mas por la atención q m brindo Patricia Malone muy amable y respetuosa m explico muy bien y tomo su tiempo para atenderme muchísimas Gracias"

Justo Rivas

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi I am Justo Rivas, I got car insurance with Juanita Gutierrez from State Farm, She was very helpful, very nice personal, very admirably, and I am very satisfied with her help. That is why I think she deserves 5 stars."

Barbara Lazar

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Argueta gave us excellent service. She was very nice and answered all of are questions. We really appreciate her help and made changing companies very easy. Thank you Jasmine."

Javi Leon

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They give a good service and help you with any questions you have, thank you very much (Original) Dan un buen servicio y lo ayudan a una con cualquier pregunta que Tenga muchas gracias"